Leiding

Speelclub speelclub@chiroantoontje.be

dn
Sarah Denys
sarah.denys@chiroantoontje.be
sarah
Sarah Boydens
sarah.boydens@chiroantoontje.be
   

Rakwi's rakwis@chiroantoontje.be

myrthe
Myrthe Hens
myrthe.hens@chiroantoontje.be
laurien
Laurien Heirman
laurien.heirman@chiroantoontje.be

Tito's titos@chiroantoontje.be

julie
Julie Verstappen
julie.verstappen@chiroantoontje.be
Karen
Eline Boydens
eline.boydens@chiroantoontje.be
emma
Emma Van Goethem
emma.vangoethem@chiroantoontje.be
     

Kaspi's  kaspis@chiroantoontje.be

philippe
Philippe Colpaert
philippe.colpaert@chiroantoontje.be
Karen
Karen Heirman
karen.heirman@chiroantoontje.be
dc
Karen De Clippeleir
karen.declippeleir@chiroantoontje.be
 
   

Groepsleiding groepsleiding@chiroantoontje.be

emma
Emma Van Goethem
emma.vangoethem@chiroantoontje.be
dc
Karen De Clippeleir
karen.declippeleir@chiroantoontje.be
     

VB vb@chiroantoontje.be

Christophe
Christophe Colpaert
christophe.colpaert@chiroantoontje.be

Adres:
Chiro Antoontje
Antoon van Dijckstraat 20B
2900 Schoten

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer